San Antonio City Soccer Club

U11 – U19 Supplemental Player Placement Events

Still Looking for a Club? 

Register for our Supplemental 

’08 – ’07  (U11 – U12) Team Player Placement Event 

Dates & times are based on age/gender

Spots on teams are limited

Register Here for U11-U12
san-antonio-soccer-club-logo-transparent

Still Looking for a Club?

Register for our Supplemental

’06 – ’00 (U13 – U19) Team Player Placement Event

Dates & times are based on age/gender

Spots on teams are limited 

Register Here for U13-U19

If you’re a returning player & don’t know your GotSoccer login/password

please contact sdaneshmand@sacitysc.com

Directors:

Program Name Email
Director of Club Development Adriano Allain aallain@sacitysc.com
PDD – Senior East Boys Program Eric Johnson ejohnson@sacitysc.com
PDD – Senior East Girls Program Kerwin Johnson KJohnson@sacitysc.com
PDD- Junior Program(U11-U13) East Girls Dennis Bryan DBryan@sacitysc.com
PDD- Junior Program(U11-U13) East Boys Mauricio Ramirez MRamirez@sacitysc.com
PDD- West Program Diana Driggers DDriggers@sacitysc.com
PDD West Program Asst Gabe Serda GSerda@sacitysc.com
PDD – Boys Academy(U8-U10) David Garcia-Hevia Dgarciahevia@sacitysc.com
PDD -Girls Academy(U8-U10) David Garcia-Hevia Dgarciahevia@sacitysc.com
Micro Academy David-Garcia-Hevia Dgarciahevia@sacitysc.com

Administration Team:

Registrar & Admin Monica Rheinberger admin@sacitysc.com
Finance Director Kathy Stoddard kstoddard@sacitysc.com
Marketing & Events Brittany Borgia bborgia@sacitysc.com
Registrar & Admin Shokou Daneshmand sdaneshmand@sacitysc.com