skip navigation

2022 | 2023 SA City Coaching Slate

By SA CITY SC, 05/06/22, 9:00AM CDT


Live look at the U11-U12 2022/2023 Select Team Coaches

Members of San Antonio City Soccer Club- 

We are excited to announce the first half of our Coaching Slate, effective  Fall 2022!  The growth from the 2021 | 2022 season has granted us opportunities to provide a new level of competition for all our select programs.  We are looking forward to continuing our pathway and building soccer for all of the City.

"The start of a new season brings opportunity for all our community. We look forward to welcoming new players and coaches to San Antonio City Soccer." - Clarence Franke, General Manager.

We will be releasing the remaining list of the Coaching Slate in the following weeks. Please stay tuned for further announcements. 

Interested in the upcoming season? We encourage you to register for the Player Placement Events beginning May 9- 25!



2013 Boys  
13B Red Colin Nannery
13B White Dylan Trevino
2013 Girls  
13G Red Ashley Garrison
2012 Boys  
12B Red Colin Nannery
12B White Eric Poulter
12B Blue Dallas Longfellow
12B Black Dylan Trevino
12B Silver Gilbert Villarreal
12B Red West Ricardo Melendez
12B White West Juan Pinela
12B Blue West Steve Sanchez/Brian Davis
2012 Girls  
12G Red North Ashley Garrison
12G Red East David Vega
12G Red West Brett Miller
2011 Boys  
11B Pre-ECNL Jason Adkins
11B Red Mike Hansen
11B Red West Ricardo Melendez
11B White Gilbert Villarreal
11B Red West Luis Gonzalez
11B White West Matio Dimov
2011 Girls  
11G Red David Vega
11G White Morgan McDougal
11G Red West Matio Dimov/Brian Davis
11G White West Danny Del toro



2010 Boys  
10B ECNL Pete Palomino
10B ECNL RL Aaron Yancy
10B Red Mike Hansen
10B Red West Rene Medellin
10B White West Danny Del toro
2010 Girls  
10G GA Kevin Driggs
10G Red Morgan McDougal
10G Red West Danny Del toro
2009 Boys  
09B ECNL Jason Adkins
09B ECNL RL Kyle McDonald
09B Red Manuel Luna
09B Red West Rene Medellin
2009 Girls  
09G GA Roberto Del Toro
09G Red Dennis Bryan
09G Red West Steve Sanchez
2008 Boys  
08B ECNL Pete Palomino
08B ECNL RL Aaron Yancy
08B Red Dylan Trevino
08B Red West Alberto Placencia
2008 Girls  
08G GA Roberto Del Toro
08G Red Dennis Bryan
08G Red West Luis Gonzalez
2007 Boys  
07B ECNL Adriano Allain
07B ECNL RL Kyle McDonald
07B Red Dallas Longfellow
07B Red West Joe Roberts
07B White West Steve Sanchez
2007 Girls  
07G GA Roberto Del Toro
07G Red West Paulo Cid de Leon
2006 Boys  
06B ECNL Adriano Allain / Randy Holland
06B ECNL RL Aaron Yancy
06B Red Eric Poulter
06B White TBA
06B Red West Mahntie Reeves
06B White West Matio Dimov
2006 Girls  
06G GA Kevin Driggs
06G Red West Paulo Cid de Leon
2005/ 2004 Boys  
05/04 ECNL Randy Holland
05/04 ECNL RL Brian Davis
05/04 Red Kyle McDonald
2005/2004 Girls  
05G Red West Paulo Cid de Leon
05/04G GA Dennis Bryan
05/04G Red West Paulo Cid de Leon

*note: coaches slate could be subject to change*